Anillo Industries, Inc.
About Us
Quality System
Awards/Approvals
Manufacturing
Washer Reference
Product Line
Request Quote
Order Tracking
Vendor Survey
Anillo Industries, Inc.
" Quality, On-Time, Everytime "
Team Members

 

TITLE:
NAME:
E-MAIL ADDRESS:
President
Kurt Koch
Kurt.koch@anilloinc.com
Vice President
Mark Koch
Material Manager
David Hultquist
Sales Manager & Quote
Paula Wasper
Operation Manager 
Tom Horne
Quality Director
Ben Omidwar
Plating ManagerpPl
Bhupesh Aminb
Plating@anilloinc.com
Government Order
Alex Martinez 
Certification Ricky Mendoza

Ricardo.Mendoza@anilloinc.com

Purchasing Lance Hoskin Lance.Hoskin@anilloinc.com   
IT Department 
Richard Yoon
Geland Cabrillos 

Richard.yoon@anilloinc.com 

Geland.cabrillos@anilloinc.com

 

  


Anillo Industries, Inc.About UsQuality SystemAwards/ApprovalsManufacturingWasher ReferenceProduct LineRequest QuoteOrder TrackingVendor Survey